Image is not available
Image is not available
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Daily Sailings until November 2nd

with Live Commentary

Snack Shop & Bar

on board with complimentary tea/coffee

Departures from quayside at Athlone Castle or Hodson Bay

Purchase your tickets on Ship

Next 3 Days

(Updated Daily)

Fri 23rd Aug

Lough Ree

Athlone         Hodson

Castle         Bay Stop  

  10:30       11:15

     12:00       12:45  

    2:00         2:45

      4:00         4:45*

*Last pick up at Hodson

Bay does not return

Just board & purchase

your tickets

Please check website daily for schedule changes

Sat 24th Aug

Lough Ree

Athlone           Hodson 

Castle           Bay Stop

   10:30         11:15

     12:00         12:45  

    1:30            2:15

       3:00            3:45* 

*Last pick up at Hodson

Bay does not return

Just board & purchase

your tickets

Please check website daily for  schedule changes

Sat 24th Aug

Lough Ree

    Athlone       Hodson

       Castle      Bay Stop

     10:30        11:15*

   12:00                 

       From       Portrun

                  3:00

                            4:30           

*This pick up will return

Just board & purchase

your tickets

Please check website daily for  schedule changes

 

Clonmacnois

(Does not include admission)

Sat 7th Sep @ 11:00

Bus to Clonmacnois &

return on the Viking Ship

Mon 9th Sept @ 10:00

Wed 11th Sept @ 2:45

Thurs 12th Sept @ 10:30

Mon 16th Sept @ 2:45

Thurs 19th Sept @ 2:45

Fri 20th Sept @ 9:30

Sun 29th Sept @ 10:30

Wed 2nd Oct @ 1:30

Click here for more dates

Use O'Connell St car park

@ €3 per day

 

Viking Fares

(Tickets purchased on board)

Lough Ree/Hodson Bay

(Daily 75 minutes return)

Adults: €14 - Children €7

Families €40 (2 parents & 4 children)

Clonmacnois

(Not daily, check website)

(Does not include admission

but includes bus/boat return)

Adults: €20 - Children €10
Families €60 (2 parents & 4 children)
 

Group Rates on Request

(30 Pax Minimum)

More Info

 

Virtual Tour of the Ship

Viking Movies

Viking Translate

.