Thurs 27th July

Athlone Castle  - Hodson Bay Stop
   11:00 -  11:45
    12:30
-
 1:15
    3:30
 -  4:15
  
-  
  
-  
Please check website daily for  schedule changes

Fri 28th July

Athlone Castle  - Hodson Bay Stop
  10:30  -  11:15
  12:00
-   12:45
   1:30  -   2:15
  3:00
-   3:45
Please check website daily for  schedule changes

 

Sat 29th July

Athlone Castle  - Hodson Bay Stop
  10:30  -  11:15
  12:00
-
 12:45
  3:00
- 3:45
  4:30
- 5:15
Please check website daily for schedule changes

 

Clonmacnois

(Does not include admission)

Tues 8th Aug @ 3:00

Sun 13th Aug @ 3:00
Mon 14th Aug @ 11:15
Tues 15th Aug @ 11:30
Thurs 17th Aug @ 11:00
Click here for more dates
Please check website daily for schedule changes

Viking Fares

(Tickets purchased on board)

Lough Ree

Adults: €12 - Children €6

Families €35 (2 adults & 4 children)

Clonmacnois

(Does not include admission)

Adults: €18 - Children €9
Families €55 (2 adults & 4 children)
 

Group Rates on Request

(30 Pax Minimum)

More Info

 

Clonmacnois Cruises Dates and Times

Tues 8th Aug @ 3.00

Mon 14th Aug @ 11.15

Tues 15th Aug @ 11.30

Tues 22nd Aug @ 2.00

Mon 28th Aug @ 11.15

Sun 3rd Sept @ 11.00

Thurs 7th Sept @ 3.00

Mon 11th Sept @ 11.15

Wed 13th Sept @ 3.00

Thurs 21st Sept @ 3.00 

Mon 9th Oct @ 11.15

 

Virtual Tour of the Ship

Viking Translate

.