Wed 17th July

L. Ree & Clonmacnois

Athlone           Hodson 

Castle           Bay Stop

      9:00         Clon

      12:00        12:45

       2:00          2:45

         4:00           4:45*

*Last pick up at Hodson

Bay does not return

Tickets purchased

on board

Please check website daily for  schedule changes

Thurs 18th July

Lough Ree

    Athlone       Hodson

       Castle      Bay Stop

      9:00         Clon

                        12:45

       2:00          2:45

        4:00           4:45*

*Last pick up at Hodson

Bay does not return

Tickets purchased

on board

Please check website daily for  schedule changes

Clonmacnois

(Does not include admission)

Tues 16th July @ 11:00

Wed 17th July @ 9:00

Tues 23rd July @ 1:00

Sat 27th July @ 3:00

Tues 30th July @ 10:00

Tues 13th Aug @ 9:00

Sat 7th Sept @ 3:00

Click here for more dates

Use O'Connell St car park

@ €3 per day

Viking Fares

(Tickets purchased on board)

Lough Ree/Hodson Bay

(Daily 75 minutes return)

Adults: €14 - Children €7

Families €40 (2 parents & 4 children)

Clonmacnois

(Not daily, check website)

(Does not include admission

but includes bus/boat return)

Adults: €20 - Children €10
Families €60 (2 parents & 4 children)
 

Group Rates on Request

(30 Pax Minimum)

More Info

 

Wed 11th Sept @ 2:45

Thurs 12th Sept @ 10:30

Mon 16th Sept @ 2:45

Thurs 19th Sept @ 2:45

Sun 29th Sept @ 10:30

 

 

 

Virtual Tour of the Ship

Viking Translate

.